jxdn announces Travis Barker-produced debut album ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’

jxdn has announced the release of his debut album, ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’ – listen to new single ‘Think About Me’ below.

Produced by Travis Barker, the 18-track LP comprises 14 new songs, including a feature from Machine Gun Kelly on the track ‘Wanna Be’. It will be released on July 2 via DTA Records.

jxdn (real name Jaden Hossler) has accompanied news of the album with the release of a new track called ‘Think About Me’, which arrives with a video featuring nods to iconic Nirvana and Blink-182 videos.

“This single is the perfect introduction to ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’ – I’m so proud of what Travis and I have created and can’t wait for the world to hear it,” jxdn said of the track.

Watch the video for ‘Think About Me’ below:

In addition to ‘Think About Me’, jxdn’s debut album will feature the singles, ‘So What!’, ‘Tonight’ featuring Iann Dior, ‘Better Off Dead’, and his smash hit ‘Angels & Demons’. You can see the full tracklist for ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’ below:

1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Pills’
3. ‘Think About Me’
4. ‘Wanna Be’ (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
5. ‘A Wasted Year’
6. ‘Angels & Demons’
7. ‘I Nterlude’
8. ‘One Minute’
9. ‘Braindead’
10. ‘Tonight’ (Feat. Iann Dior)
11. ‘Fucked Up’
12. ‘So What!’
13. ‘Angels & Demons Pt.2’
14. ‘Better Off Dead’
15. ‘DTA’
16. ‘Last Time’
17. ‘No Vanity’
18. ‘Tell Me About Tomorrow’

Out July 2, you can pre-order the album here.

jxdn was most recently announced as support for Machine Gun Kelly’s ‘Tickets To My Downfall’ 2021 US tour. He will also perform at this year’s Reading and Leeds festival.

Meanwhile, Machine Gun Kelly has released the music video for his recently released track ‘Love Race’, featuring Kellin Quinn and Travis Barker.

‘Love Race’ arrived back in April and marked Kelly’s second single of the year. The music video takes a leaf from classic slasher films, with a group of teenagers getting picked off one by one by a masked killer while at a summer camp.

The video also features Barker playing drums, as well as influencers Alissa Violet, Xowie and Noah Beck.

You can view the original article HERE.

Tires Review | Netflix’s Anti-Woke Comedy Has Bounce but Grows Tiresome
George Lucas Reveals Why He Did Not Want His Name Associated with R-Rated ’80s Movie
Cannes 2024 Video #8: Award Winners | Chaz at Cannes
In a Violent Nature Review
Billie Eilish says she won’t do a three-hour show for upcoming tour: “That’s literally psychotic”
Why did The Black Keys cancel their North American tour? The duo explain
Lizzo responds to ‘South Park’ Ozempic jibe: “I’m really that bitch”
Nicki Minaj’s Manchester Co-Op Live gig cancelled after Amsterdam arrest
One Modern Family Star Wouldn’t Say No to a Reboot Just 4 Years Since the Series Ended
Days of Our Lives Spoilers for the Week of 5-27-24: Heartbreaking Scenes For Eric, But At Least The Baby-Switchers Face Some Consequences
Home Improvement Star Used Gender Pay Gap with Tim Allen to Force the Show to End
The Top Moments From The King & Queen of the Ring 2024!
Celtics on verge of sweep after comeback win vs. Pacers
Roberts: Ohtani playing through hamstring bruise
Gobert takes blame for Doncic winner: ‘Let my team down’
Verlander passes Maddux for 10th on all-time K list
Britney Spears Claims Someone Stole All Her Jewelry
Diddy’s Sean John Frames Pulled From America’s Best Contacts and Eyeglasses
Hannah Waddingham Keeps Mental List of Casting Directors Who Insulted Her
Pro Golfer Grayson Murray Died By Suicide
Best Shoes For Outdoor Weddings
The Daily Front Row and Hive & Colony Toast Its Sharp Soho Store—And Fresh New Fragrance!
Target Future Collective With Jeneé Naylor Collection
12 Rising Designers To Know For AAPI Heritage Month — And Beyond!